A concert for New York [videorecording] : in remembrance and renewal : the tenth anniversary of 9/11

directed by Michael Beyer ; produced by Paul Smaczny ; a production of ACCENTUS Music and the New York Philharmonic ; in co-production with ZDF.
German, English, French. Sung in German with subtitles in English, French and German; the bonus spoken in English with subtitles in French and German., Texts from Des Knaben Wunderhorn and by Friedrich Gottlieb Klopstock & Gustav Mahler.
[Leipzig] : ACCENTUS Music, 2011.
Physical description
1 videodisc (111 min., 48 sec.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 9574068