Symphony no. 8 in E-flat major [videorecording]

Gustav Mahler ; ACCENTUS Music presents, from the Gewandhaus zu Leipzig.
Latin, German, English, French. Sung in Latin and German, with subtitles in Latin, German, English and French.
[Leipzig] : ACCENTUS Music, c2011.
Physical description
1 videodisc (92 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 9544179