The passenger [videorecording] : opera in two acts, eight scenes and an epilogue : opus 97, (1967-1968)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg ; libretto by Alexander Medvedev ; after the eponymous novel by Zofia Posmysz.
Uniform Title
Multiple languages, German, English, French, Russian, Yiddish, Polish. Sung in German, English, French, Russian and Yiddish; subtitles in German, English, French Polish, Russian.
[Germany] : Neos : Unitel Classica, p2010.
Physical description
1 videodisc (190 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 9387709