COVID-19 update
Stanford Libraries e-resources are available to support you during remote instruction.
At this time, physical access to materials is unavailable and locations remain closed. read more

If you can’t find a digital version of an item you need in SearchWorks or HathiTrust, we’ll do our best to buy it. Request a digital item.

Ovation [electronic resource]

composed by John Jacob Weinzweig, Murray Adaskin and Harry Freedman; conducted by Stephen Chenette et al.; Toronto Wind Symphony, Toronto Opera in Concert Chorus, CBC Montreal Wind Ensemble, National Arts Centre Orchestra, Symphony Nova Scotia, CBC VancouverOrchestra, The Lafayette String Quartet, Bergen Woodwind Quartet, Thüringer Salonquintett, The Lyric Arts Trio, The Lorien Woodwind Quintet, Elmer Iseler Singers, The Oxford String Quartet, Kitchener-Waterloo Symphony, Orchestre Métropolitan de Montréal.
[S.l.] : CBC, 2002.
Physical description
streaming sound files.
Classical music library.
Librarian view | Catkey: 9094919