Carmen [videorecording] : opéra en quatre actes = [opera] in four acts / [music by] Georges Bizet ; libretto by Henri Meilhac and Ludovic Halévy, based on the novella by Prosper Mérimée.

Uniform Title
French, German, English, Spanish, Chinese. Sung in French; French, German, English, Spanish or Chinese subtitles.
Hamburg : Deutsche Grammophon ; New York : Marketed by Universal Music Classical, c2010.
Physical description
2 videodiscs (167 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 8924560