Ice and steel [videorecording] : opera in four acts

music by Vladimir Deshevov ; libretto by Boris Lavrenjov ; Arthaus Musik presents, from the Saarländisches Staatstheater Saarbrücken.
Russian. Sung in Russian, with subtitles in Russian, English, French, German, and Spanish.
[Ratingen] : Arthaus Musik, c2008.
Physical description
1 videodisc (96 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 8514715