Compiled laws of Alaska, 1949 : containing the general laws of the Territory of Alaska, annotated with decisions of the district courts of Alaska, the Circuit Court of Appeals and the Supreme Court of the United States. Published under authority of ch. 28, SLA, 1947

Ralph J. Rivers, Frank A. Boyle, Norman C. Banfield, Alaska Law Compilation Commission, J. Oliver Tucker, editor in chief.
Uniform Title
Laws, etc. (Compiled statutes : 1949)
San Francisco : Bancroft-Whitney, 1948.
Physical description
3 v. (clv, 2750 p.) ; 25 cm.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 7651967