European Union action plans for eight priority bird species : Bittern (Botaurus stellaris), Ferruginous duck (Aythya nyroca), Steller's eider (Polysticta stelleri), Lammergeier (Gypaetus barbatus), Greater spotted eagle (Aquila clanga), Lesser spotted eagle (Aquila pomarina), Bonelli's eagle (Hieraaetus fasciatus), Little bustard (Tetrax tetrax)

edited by Norbert Schaffer and Umberto Gallo-Orsi ; prepared by BirdLife International on behalf of European Commission.
Luxembourg : Office for Official Publications of the European Communities, 2001.
Physical description
1 v. (various pagings) : ill. ; 30 cm.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 4795926