Computer music : for percussion and tape

Lejaren Hiller and G. Allan O'Connor ; arranged from Strophes I, II and IV of Computer cantata by Lejaren Hiller and Robert Baker.
Uniform Title
Computer cantata. Selections; arranged
Bryn Mawr, Pa. : T. Presser Co., c1972.
Physical description
8 p. of music ; 31 cm. + 1 sound tape reel (7 1/2 ips ; 5 in.)
New music edition

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 2795160