Fidelio : an opera in two acts. Libretto by Joseph Sonnleithner with successive revisions by Stephan von Breuning and Friedrich Treitschke. Vocal score newly rev. by Gustav F. Kogel. English version by Theodore Baker, with an essay on the story of the opera by H. E. Krehbiel

Digital content

IIIF Drag-n-drop

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 274112