The Libraries are resuming limited in-person research activities by appointment only as part of the University's Research Restart Plan.
Learn more about the Libraries' entry requirements and available services.

If you can’t find a digital version of an item you need in SearchWorks or HathiTrust, we’ll do our best to buy it. Request a digital item.

Konzert = Concerto : E-moll, für Flöte, Violine, Streicher und Generalbass

Telemann ; hrsg. von Adolf Hoffmann.
Uniform Title
Concertos, flute, violin, string orchestra, TWV 52:e3, E minor
Wolfenbüttel : Möseler Verlag, [c1977]
Physical description
score (36 p.) ; 30 cm.
Corona (Wolfenbüttel, Germany) Nr. 127.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 260920