The statutory rules and orders of the colony of the Leeward Islands : and of the several presidencies in the colony, viz., Antigua, Dominica, Montserrat, Saint Christopher and Nevis, and the Virgin Islands, passed in the year ...

Antigua : Printed at the Government Printing Office, Leeward Islands
Physical description
1 online resource (32 volumes)
Librarian view | Catkey: 15027349