Ecological urban architecture : qualitative approaches to sustainability

Thomas Schröpfer ; with contributions by Limin Hee, John Hong, Mitchell Joachim, Sheila Kennedy, Nico Kienzi, Benjamin Shepherd, Shanta Tucker (Atelier ten), Achim Menges, Federico Parolotto, Eduardo Rico, Matthias Sauerbruch, Sven Stremke, Adravko Trivic, Christian Werthmann.
Basel : Birkhauser Architecture, [2012]
Copyright notice
Physical description
1 online resource (207 pages) : illustrations (chiefly color), plans (chiefly color)
Librarian view | Catkey: 12958508