Concerto for violin and orchestra, no. 1 in A minor, op. 99 ; Concerto for cello and orchestra no. 1 in E-flat major, op. 107

Dmitri Shostakovich.
Uniform Title
Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 1, op. 77, A minor
[Place of publication not identified] : Sony Classical, ℗1998.
Physical description
1 audio disc : digital, mono, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
Masterworks heritage series. Mono era.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 12722233