Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk [electronic resource] : opera in four acts

composer, Dmitri Shostakovich ; libretto by Alexander Preis and the composer, after the short story by Nikolai Leskov ; from Het Muziektheater Amsterdam and De Nederlandse Opera.
Uniform Title
Ledi Makbet Mt͡senskogo uezda
Russian, English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch. Sung in Russian, with optional subtitles in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian and Dutch.
East Sussex : Opus Arte, 2006.
Physical description
1 streaming video (236 min).
Opera in video.
Librarian view | Catkey: 12255518