Manfred Lachs Space Law Moot Court Competition : the first 25 years

[written and compiled by Milton L. ("Skip") Smith, with assistance from the following authors: Tanja Masson-Zwaan, Martha Meija-Kaiser, Melissa K. Force, V. Gopalakrishnan, Nicholas Puschman, Zhenjun Zhang, Lulekwa Makapela].
The Hague, The Netherlands : Eleven International Publishing, [2016]
Copyright notice
Physical description
217 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 11880436