A tribute to Maya Plisetskaya [electronic resource]

composed by Rodion Konstantinovich Shchedrin, Georges Bizet; Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky, Gustav Mahler, Johann Sebastian Bach and Charles Gounod ; conducted by Gennadi Rozhdestvensky ; choreographed by Alberto Alonso, Valentin Elisariev, Marius Petipa, Roland Petit and Maurice Béjart ; produced by George van Breemen ; performed by Alexander Godunov, Anatoly Berdyshev, Maya Plisetskaya, Orchestra of the Bolshoi [Bolshoy] Theatre and Bolshoi Ballet.
This edition silent with musical accompainment.
Germany : ArtHaus Musik, 2010.
Physical description
1 online resource (85 min.).
Dance in video.
Librarian view | Catkey: 11619481