Columbia Graphophone Company Ltd. the English celebrity series : a numerical listing of the L, LX, D, YB, LB, RO and ROX pre-fixed series of records

Michael Smith, Frank Andrews.
[Wells Next the Sea?] : City of London Phonograph and Gramophone Society, January 2011.
Physical description
286 pages : illustrations ; 30 cm

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 10791776