Concerto for two pianos and orchestra [electronic resource].

Ralph Vaughan Williams. Scottish ballad for two pianos and orchestra, op. 26 ; Introduction and rondo alla burlesca, op. 13, no. 1 / Benjamin Britten.
Uniform Title
Concertos, piano, orchestra, C major arranged
[Baton Rouge, La.] : Centaur, p1991.
Physical description
1 online resource (1 sound file).
Librarian view | Catkey: 10129567