United States Foreign air mail : Post Office Department, December 1, 1941. Frank C. Walker, Postmaster General, Smith W. Purdum, Second Assistant Post Master General, John E. Lamiell, Second Assistant Postmaster General, George H. Grayson, Acting director, International postal Service. Map prepared by division of Topography, Bureau of Fourth Assistant Postmaster General